Book a Tee Time

Ramblewood Country Club offers 27 holes of championship golf for player of all skill levels. The White course features wide open fairways and large greens manicured to perfection. Our Red course is similar in design, yet it is viewed as a longer, more challenging and rewarding course. The Blue course has tighter fairways and undulating greens that pose a true test of shot making. The combination of nines give golfers a true variety when playing Ramblewood.


Ron Jaworski’s Ramblewood Country Club
200 Country Club Drive
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(P) 856-235-2118 (F) 856-234-9180
Pro Shop ext 134


General Manager
Shawn Davidson
Shawn@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 111

Assistant General Manager
John Goodwin
john@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 128

Wedding & Private Events
Mary Jo Delowery
MaryJo@Ramblewoodcc.com
ext 122

Director of Outing & Corporate Sales
Dan Wolf
dan@ramblewoodcc.com
ext 127

Director of Marketing
Jamie Madara-Riley
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

Director of Golf
Grant Wakefield

856-235-2118 Ext 134
grant@ramblewoodcc.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Kim Watson
kim@ramblewoodcc.com

Executive Chef
Lizmari Cruz
lizmari@ramblewoodcc.com

Superintendent
Jason Ale
jason@ramblewoodcc.com


Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required